More Sophie

Comparing Sam and Sophie at 11 weeks.  Me and Sam on top; Ben and Sophie on the bottom.

Comparing Sam and Sophie at 11 weeks. Me and Sam on top; Ben and Sophie on the bottom.

When I really compare pictures of Sam and Sophie at the same age… I don’t see a lot of similarities.  Definitely some in the eyes and brow, but most of the similarities are in the basic fact that they are both light-skinned babies with blue eyes.

Sophie Sophie Sophie. Sorry -- I go a little crazy with the Picasa collages, just because I can't seem to pick just one picture to post.

Sophie Sophie Sophie. Sorry — I go a little crazy with the Picasa collages, just because I can’t seem to pick just one picture to post.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Amy Clifton

     /  December 5, 2012

    I think Sam looks more like Ben and Sophie looks more like you. Their heads are shaped differently. But of course things could change! And I love Picasa collages! Keep posting them. xoxoxo

    Reply
  2. She’s beautiful – can’t wait to see her in peson this weekend!

    Reply
  3. They’re both adorable! Have you made any Sam collages?

    Reply
    • I haven’t, but I think it’s a great idea. I recently broke my camera lens, so I’ve been unispired lately. I’ll dig out the manual lens from my old camera soon. Thanks for visiting!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

